Tonight is the walk

Well, It’s 4:30 and I’m just about to head off to Newmarket for the Relay For Life Cancer walk. It’s going to be a laugh. I finally managed to get  $141.00 worth of pledges. Not a lot but it’s better than nothing. We also sold the glow in the dark York Medicl "Friends Remembered" bracelets at work over the past month or so, So we raised money there as well. I have on my M*A*S*H 4077 scrubs which make me look like a shrub. But all in a good cause. The opening ceremonies start at 7. And then we walk until 7 in the morning. (I’m tired just thinking about it) Atleast I don’t work until Sunday morning so get a bit of time Saturday to catch up on sleep. So everyone,…. wish me luck!!!!!
Leave a Reply

