Had to leave work early

I had to leave work at 11:30 this morning. The pain and fatigue is really beating me down. So I have broken down and made a doctors appointment. Not that I really think she can do anything. But the biggest problem I have at the moment is the numbness, tingling and weakness in my arms and hands. I simply can’t function in a work enviroment. My fatigue level is so high that I’m in bed most nights at 6 or 7. I’m just too exhausted to stay awake. Something really has to be done. I have my MRI on Friday morning but I dont’ hold out much hope of that showing anything. I’ve had FM for nearly 20 years now. It just seems to be a ‘suck it up’ ailment where nothing can really be done. But now I am on my own and I am responsible for paying all of my bills. I have no help from anyone else. So I’m pretty freaked out right now about my health deteriorating as I’m afraid I will lose the house.  
Leave a Reply

