This baby wot stop crying!

Michelle came home with a mechanical baby for her parenting class. She has it for the whole weekend. The thing is the most annoying thing ever!!!! It cries like a real baby and you try everything and it just keeps on crying. Brought me back to sleepness nights of when my two were babies. It is quite hilarious to see Michelle get so frustrated with it though. It certainly is giving her a reality dose. LOL She now swears she will never have children. She came stomping up the stairs totally frustrated saying shes fed up. Haha,… It’s a bit like getting my own back,…Open-mouthed For all those nights she kept me up!!!! Atleast I don’t have to worry about any teenage pregnancy in this house now.
I got a bit more painting done today. All the trim around the patio door. It feels like it’s taking me forever to get this decorating done. Tomorrow we’re going to Brampton to see my Mom so I have a day off from it. Honestly, I see paint rollers in my sleep!

Leave a comment