Just can’t shake this thing

Garfields I need my bed

I thought I was getting better. But I’m not. So I have made an appointment with my doctor tomorrow. I’ve been feeling so bad since the New Year and it’s time I got some help again. I’m really worried as I haven’t worked in over a week and I have no money coming in at all now. I’ve worked so hard to get to where I am and now I’m worried I’m going to lose it all. So I think it’s best I get to the doctor and get some help. Hopefully she can write a note so I can have a few weeks off work and maybe collect short term disability for it. (I don’t even know if thats a possiblity)  but I can’t pretend any longer. I need to get some help.
Leave a Reply

