Put me out of my miserey!!!!!!

sick woman

OMG,… I have been so sick. I’ve been in bed since Sunday. But without a car I can’t get myself to a doctor. I’m hoping to be well enough to go pick up a rental car in Orangeville that has been booked for me for the past 4 days. My throat is all swollen and I feel like I’ve been hacking up a lung. Add not being able to keep anything down and I am miserable, miserable, miserable,….
I’m also freaking out waitting to hear if they are going to fix my car or write it off. If they write it off,… I am well and truly screwed. But, not to worry until I hear. Think positively!!!!!
sick cartoon puppy
Leave a Reply

