Another Snow Day!!!!!

mom 102I can’t believe that we are getting more snow! We are in the midst of yet another snow storm. This is a picture shot from Hayleys room today. And this was at the beginning of the storm! I was suppose to work 7:00pm to midnight tonight but I called in saying there was no way I was going to drive anywhere in this weather. This is the second time I have had to call in because of the snow so I’m a little bit nervous that I’ll get reprimanded next time I go in. But with my car not having snow tires I just can’t risk it. So Hayley and I are staying in and just "chillin" (as she calls it.) At some point I’m going to have to venture out there to shovel the driveway. Ugh! I will be sooooo relieved when spring is finally here.
Leave a Reply

