It’s been one heck of a week,…

worriedLife has taken a drastic left turn. Friday I had my new boss get mad at me,… my eldest daughter Michelle is going out with a kid who was just kicked out of school, who has been on house arrest for the past year and likes his dope. My youngest daughter at the fresh age of 13 was just caught with a bag of weed. I didn’t see it coming and it hit me like a ton of bricks. It’s twenty to two in the morning and her Dad has just left here after a very upsetting and tense session. I thought things would go differently. I thought J*** would finally see how much pain and sadness Hayley has from living with them. But instead, J*** had a fit and just more or less yelled at her. I thought it would be a good opportunity for them to get all their feelings out in the open and clear the air. But even though Hayley tried to talk to him, he wasn’t hearing any of it. I think I made matters worse for Hayley by telling him because now he’s going to be even more of a tyrant to her. I really feel for her. Shes made to feel like shes ruined L*******’s life and that shes totally unwanted in their home. Don’t get me wrong, I know what Hayley did was wrong and her and I talked about it later for a long time. She knows how disappointed I am and that I felt like she took advantage of my trust in her. She is definitely grounded. But on the other hand, I know why she is acting out. I wanted to concentrate on WHY she did it rather than on What she did. Unfortunately her Dad doesn’t take the same view. In his eyes,… Hayley is wrong and L******* and him are right. End of,….
As for Michelle, we’ve been having ‘issues’ with her boyfriend M***. He is way too possesive and controlling yet Michelle doesn’t see that. All her friends and I do but they say love is blind, don’t they. So I’m a bit stressed out about that too.
And finally,… my job. The doctor I work for is turning out to be quite demanding. I misplaced a patients results and had to run around looking for them. He stook there the whole time saying how unprofessional it was and he hoped I wouldn’t be like this all the time and I have to be more careful and don’t I know how important it is,…blah, blah, blah,…..
filing terror It got so I was nearly in tears. Of course for the rest of the day I was so flustered and upset I made more mistakes. Why do people have to be so critical and condescending. I also found out that the last girl left in a flood of tears because of him. Great,…. I think of jumped out of the frying pan into the fire.
Life is one big ball of stress,….
 
Leave a Reply

