It’s spring

me and cat spring I love spring. I love that we can ditch all the heavy coats. To finally feel the fresh air on naked skin. (I’m talking arms here people,…) I can’t wait to get stuck in to my garden. I didn’t have the time last year so I’m starting right from scratch this time. Hayley and I are planning it together. It should be nice to spend some time with her.
 
Well, I have decided to go ahead and get the surgery for my carpel tunnel. It’s gotten so bad that it’s really affecting me at work. I can’t do typing, or scanning. Even holding the phone aggrivates it. I don’t have the time to do it but it’s gotten so I really don’t have a choice as it’s progressed so much in the past few months. I go to the doctors tomorrow afternoon to start proceeding on the paperwork. It’s a terrible time to have to get it done having just started a new job. But, no choice. I just have to grin and bear it and get on with it.
carpel tunnel It hurts!!!!!!!!
 
Leave a Reply

