HELP !

overflowing toilet
OMG,… Today has been a nightmare,… First I took 2 hours to put a computer cart together for my daughter. Then I spent the afternoon in the garden digging it out.
And just as I am about to rest my weary body and soul for the night, my toilet over-flows AGAIN! This is about the 6th time. I thought once Gerry snaked it out last time it would be fine. But no,… This time it over-flowed real good. Dozens of soaking wet towels as well as buckets and mops. It’s a nightmare. I have just turned the water off and now haven’t a clue what to do! And just as I’m ready to plop down and cry, my lovely daughter comes upstairs asking "Mom, can you drive us to BlockBusters?" I darted her my evil eye, I must have looked positively scary as she slunk away back downstairs.
So here it is 9:00 Saturday night and I have called every damn plumber in the ‘New Tecumseth’ phone book – all meaning 5. No one wants to come out here and save my butt. (literally save my butt!)
I really don’t have a clue what to do from here. And you can only buy so many coffes at Tim Hortons before they start to wonder whats so special about their bathroom,…
 
 
HELP !!!!!!
 
 
overwhelmed
Leave a Reply

