I am the Garden Goddess !!!!

What an awesome day. Not hot but not cold. I took advantage and did more gardening. I am almost finished the whole front garden now. It was sooooo much work but what a difference it makes! Now I don’t look like my house is the derelict of the neighbourhood. Sun
I have an appointment at the employment agency in Alliston tomorrow. I’m a bit worried though as my hands are in so much pain (from the carpal tunnel) I find it difficult to type or write. I will have to do a typing test for speed as well as write out their 3 page employment history. I honestly don’t think I will be able to do it. But, I will try. So fingers crossed everyone,…. I soooooooo need a job!
Leave a Reply

