Day of Agitation

Today has been unsettling. I feel agitated and restless. I can’t seem to settle on any one thing. I’m sure it’s the medication (or at least I hope it’s the medication). I tried reading but couldn’t retain anything. I tried watching TV but nothing kept my interest. I felt like a lost soul walking around the house not knowing what to do.

I look in the mirror and it’s not me I see reflected back. It’s a stranger I don’t even recognize.

lost soul 

Now it’s 11:45pm and time for bed. I hope I can just fall asleep and forget about today and start fresh tomorrow morning.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sue
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 12:09:41

    Hugs. I don\’t know what else to say. Just know that I\’m out here, reading and caring.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

