Between a Rock and a Hard Place

This stress is really getting me down. I’m worried about moving and I’m worried about the girls.

I’ve been searching for an apartment that’s cheaper and closer to work. And I had narrowed my search down to three. I was almost feeling good there for awhile. But then once I started filling the applications in I realized that I will have to pay first and last months rent as well as a deposit. Then I realized I would need money to actually move. I don’t have it. And I’ll never have it because I already live paycheque to paycheque. So now I feel as if I’m stuck here in this house that I can’t afford. I feel so deflated. And out of choices.

Life sucks right now!

Leave a Reply

