Chilly!!!!!

White_Christmas[1] 

Another cold day in Canada,….. minus 10,….. brrrrrrrrrrrr,………

I finally did some shopping. Picked the girls up after work and headed into Newmarket to "The Mall". I don’t like crowds. No, I detest crowds. So it was not a good place for me to be. But Michelle picked out her winter boots and Hayley her Zebra hat and mitts (Is she 14 or 4 ???-either way she loves them – which is good. who knew they could be $60.00??????). Now I just have to get their stocking stuffers. I also got my Moms gift which is a load off my mind because everyone knows how hard it is to buy for an 80 yr old lady who already has everything. I was very relieved to get home and crash out.

Leave a Reply

