Busy week-end ahead

Just to let all those people know that have been asking about my Mom. She is doing better and came home from the hospital today. Thanks for all the prayers and concern.

I will be very busy this week-end. I am driving to Newmarket on Friday to spend some time with my Aunt Doreen on her 60th Birthday. (and spending the night) Then on Saturday I will be driving to Tottenham to pick up Hayley and take her shopping. It was her 15th birthday and she got money and it’s now burning a hole in her pocket and says it needs to be spent. Saturday night we will go to Brampton to stay with my Mom and see how she’s doing and help her out with laundry and cleaning etc,… (We’ll stay the night there)  Then it’s back to St. Thomas Sunday evening. I’m sure I’ll be pretty tired from all that driving. I’m thinking that all my friends and family all need to live in ONE town so I don’t have to do all this marathon driving whenever I want to visit with someone. 🙂  

Leave a Reply

