Feeling Better

Well, I’ve been feeling a lot better since I made the decision to move back to where my family is. I know its going to be a lot of work but it will all be worth it in the end. I have had some help from friends on Facebook which I am grateful for. Sometimes people in that area can find more than I can being way out here. It all helps.

Unfortunately I have been in bed most of the day today. Just don’t feel well. Have had a fever for most of the day. And had pain in my side. (?) Don’t know what it is but hope it is gone tomorrow. I’m off to bed to try and sleep it off. And before I know it, it will be a brand New Year! Lets hope that 2011 is a much kinder and healthier year!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

