Just a quick one

Yes, folks, Jacquie had a relapse. And it wasn’t pretty. A trip to Fergus emerge and then a transfer to Guelph. Oh my my I get myself into some predicaments. No details. Just lets say I did not make good decisions that day.

Sooooo, Now my sobriety number is a  big ol’  2. But 2 is better than a 1 so I’m already ahead.

But I do appreciate all the love and encouragement I get from you all on Face Book. It really does help keep me motivated.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. robbear13
    Jul 21, 2017 @ 00:58:07

    Oh, dear; another slip.
    But the number of times you slip is not that important.
    What’s important is the number of times you get up and start again after you have had a slip.
    You know that — you’re already up and going again! I’m just thinking, “Oh good, Jacquie’s up and at it for another day!” I’m celebrating a success with you!
    Blessings and Bear hugs from out west!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

