And now I do things my way

I don’t want this personal injury case anymore. I knew I shouldn’t have bothered even calling them. They have a cookie-cutter way to fix people and it is going to HARM my fibromyalgia. I dont think the physiotherapist is even considering my fibromyalgia. She was told by HER BOSS – the one who came to do the initial assessment – what exercises to give me. There are only 6 or 7 and they take about 15 minutes to do. But they do not HELP my fibromyalgia and in fact I feel like they are HURTING my fibromyagia. I don’t think the physiotherapist is aware of how Fibromyalgia works or how to deal with it. Because I feel like they are just treating me like a ‘regular’ person and giving me the exercises that a regular person would get. A person without fibromyalgia. One who wouldn’t be HURT by the exercies. I already told them in the beginning,… YOU CAN’T MANIPULATE YOUR BODY WHEN YOU HAVE FIBROMYALGIA. IT DOES MORE DAMAGE THAN GOOD AND TAKES YEARS TO FIX,… The best form to fix and maintain fibro is SWIMMING. But the OT guy who came to do the assessment was all “Physio is our bread and butter,… thats where the money is,…. if you dont do physio – you don’t get the money,…’ So I can’t help but feel that these people see me as ‘NUMBER’ and are just doing what they do for EVERYONE. I’m not getting treatment geared to my fibromyalgia and I feel it’s dong me more HARM than good. So I’m not going back to doing physio. They don’t seem to know fibromyalgia or how to fix it. THEY ARE MAKING IT WORSE because the day after both times I had physio I was in so much pain I couldn’t function and they don’t understand THAT.

I told the Occuptiaonal Therapist I wanted swimming. He told me to get a quote for a year pass and to call his office. I didn’t have his personal number so I left a message at his office but HE NEVER EVEN GOT BACK TO ME so the quote for swimming wasn’t even put in the treatment. They have no intention of giving me personalized treatment – only cookie cutter treatment that everyone – without fibromyalgia – gets and it not only doesn’t work for me but makes my fibro WORSE.

I’m sorry I ever called these lawyers. I needed help with someone to come and help me in the first month. With basic needs! I couldnt even leave this apartment to get FOOD! But I was left to struggle on my own as that help isn’t in their cookie cutter treatment so I didn’t get it. NOW I DONT NEED THEM!!! I can now cook and clean and do what I need by myself once again. When I needed the help – no one was here. I couldn’t walk or take care of myself but where was anyone????? The lawyeres were so intent on setting up all their intakes and appointments and assessments that they forgot I needed help with the basic fucking needs. I couldnt walk or use my hands so I couldnt’ function. I never did get the help and now I dont’ need it,… so they can keep their care. I dont’ want it anymore. They have only run up an astonomical bill of over $10,000.00 and yet I still didn’t get the help I needed. So they are in this for THEM – and the money – not me,… so I stop all dealings with them. Money isn’t what I needed – help was,…. basic needs!!!! They are in it to make money,…. but they weren’t there for what I really needed help with. I was left on the floor unable to walk to struggle by myself. It was the worst time of my life.

To the lawyer,… unless I follow their cookie cutter physio and do what they do for everyone – then I guess I am not going to make them money.

It doesn’t matter now anyway because I have a plan,… I have to wait for payday as with everything in my life money rules. I plan on taking all the money out of my account before Housing can take it for rent,… and taking a taxi to Guelph. I will then go to the rough part of town and I know exactly where that is ,… and I will get a motel room. Then I get fentenyl and then I die,…. It’s all planned.

Society,…. you can’t throw someone away and then expect them to just say “oh ok I guess this is my life now,…”

No,… if you throw someone away and give them enough money only to breath and have a roof over their head then expect them to be unhappy and fight back. I fought,… and fought,… but was ignored. So now I take matters into my own hands. I end my life. And I have a very detailed plan to do it,….

Fuck you society,…. fuck you for throwing me away.

Now,… I just have to wait for payday,…. because you have made life so unberable that the only relief for me is death!!!!

Leave a comment